NOTE TO SOLICITORS OR BUSINESSES:
We respectfully request that you do not directly email Elizabeth neighborhood email groups or ECA Board members with solicitations of a business nature. If you are a neighboring business owner, you have two great options to spread the word: (1) advertise in the Elizabeth quarterly newsletter by emailing the Business Liaison or (2) join the Elizabeth facebook page where, in moderation, you can post upcoming events or information about your business.

ECA Officers

Paul Shipley, President
704 651 5897
Kenmore Avenue
paul.d.shipley@gmail.com

Jerry Tylman, Vice President
704 953 0626
Kenmore Avenue
jerrytyleman@icloud.com

Rusty Gibbs, Secretary
704 345 8209
Pecan Avenue
rusty@thenicholscompany.com

Ladd Van Devender, Treasurer
704 641 0480
Kenmore Avenue
ladd.vandevender@gmail.com

ECA Special Projects

Cory Arnwine, Business Liaison
404 729 8823
Craftsman Lane
carnwine@gmail.com

Susan Green, Newsletter Editorial Assistant and Proofreader
704 806 0568
East Fifth Street
susangreen8@gmail.com

HOME TOUR
Position Vacant
janetk@caro.net

Ken Magas – Website
704 877 7151
E. 5th Street
ken@kenmagas.com

Officer David Padgett – CMPD Response Area Coordinator
dpadgett@cmpd.org

Robert Zabel – Elizabeth 8K Road Race Chair
917 873 8028
Pecan Avenue
nycrcz@yahoo.com

ECA Board Members

Lauren Briggs, At-Large
847 530 9419
East Eighth Street
lwendorf@gmail.com

Beth Haenni, Past President
704 562 5152
Greenway Avenue
beth.haenni@gmail.com

Laina Kafiti, Social Chair
216 577 7232
East Fifth Street
lkafiti@cchrealtors.com

John F. McBride, Newsletter Editor
704 375 8977
East Eighth Street
john.f.mcb@gmail.com

Claire M. Short, Communications
813 326 3223
Greenway Avenue
claire.m.short@gmail.com

Ric Solow – Beautification & Trees
704 334 2986
E. 5th Street
ric@solowdesigngroup.com

Kris Solow, Art Committee & Membership
704 806 4456
East Fifth Street
ksolow@carolina.rr.com

Zoning & Real Estate Committee
Postion Vacant